Morgan G Farris
©2017 Morgan G Farris All rights reserved.

Short Story Information:

The Promised One: The Short Stories serve as prequels to the forthcoming novel series tentatively titled The Promised One. It’s a fantasy story about Elizabeth the orphan, whose fabled love and mysterious past turn out to be the targets of an insidious plot to destroy her entire kingdom. The Promised One is an ode to those kings and kingdoms of old, whose histories were wrought by the ever-present threat of war and whose days were filled with the poetry of love and desire.

Copyright: Morgan G Farris
Edited by: Kristen Aitken, Between Pages Editing
Published by: Minor 5 Publishing

Read the Short Stories:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.