Here Inside My Heart (EP)

Morgan Guin
©2003 Morgan Guin All rights reserved.

Track Listing:
1. Silver Lining
2. Faith Makes a Man
3. Glory
4. I Believe
5. Who Am I
6. Here Inside My Heart

Lyrics and Music: Morgan Guin
Produced by: Randy Wills
Piano and Keyboards: Morgan Guin
Vocals: Morgan Guin


Share the love...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Read the Book that Started It All

Shop My Curiosities


Products by Category