From Somewhere Deep Inside

Morgan Guin
©2007 Morgan Guin All rights reserved.

Track Listing:
1. Introduction (The Prelude)
2. Why
3. Blank Page
4. Need Your Touch Tonight
5. Feeling Fine
6. Mockingbird
7. Right Where We Are
8. Sing to Me
9. Beauty
10. Glory (again)
11. From Somewhere Deep Inside

Lyrics and Music: Morgan Guin
Produced by: Morgan Guin
Piano and Keyboards: Morgan Guin
Vocals: Morgan Guin
Background Vocals: Morgan Guin, David Harris, Marc Gonzales
Bass: Marc Gonzales
Acoustic Guitar: David Harris
Drums: Ryan Mason, Eric Tabone


Share the love...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Read the Book that Started It All

Shop My Curiosities


Products by Category