Rhapsody in Færytale

All songs composed, arranged, and performed by Morgan G Farris. Copyright 2024. All rights reserved.

Track listing:

  1. To the Secret Place (Book I)
  2. Ferryl's Lament (Book II)
  3. Black Moths (Book III)
  4. On the Wings of Winter (Book IV)
  5. Color (Book V)
  6. Lost Cause (Book VI) [Bonus Track]
February 14th, 2024||0 Comments
Go to Top